MCSA for SQL Server 2012

Translate test

Please refer to Department of Social Protection/Intreo office for more information.

The MCSA for SQL Server 2012 is the base level certification for Microsoft’s relational database solution, and is followed by the Microsoft Certified Solutions Expert (MCSE) and the Microsoft Certified Solutions Master (MCSM).

In order to achieve the MCSA for SQL Server 2012, you must pass three exams

  1. Querying Microsoft SQL Server 2012 (Exam 70-461)
  2. Administering Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Databases (Exam 70-462),
  3. Implementing a Data Warehouse with Microsoft SQL Server 2012 (Exam 70-463).

Upon successful completion of all three exams, the MCSA: SQL Server 2012 is awarded, this certification proves that you have the necessary qualifications to land a position as a database developer or database analyst.

This course is available on a continuous intake basis.  To register for this course please go to your nearest DSP Office and ask to be registered on this course.


  • Address
  • Phone
  • Category Computers and Software, IT Skills
  • Location Other

Course Information

Course Information
  • Cost Refer to DSP/Intreo office
  • Course Length Ongoing
  • Start date Online


MCSA for SQL Server 2012
Get directions



MCSA for SQL Server 2012
  • By Aisling Cusack
  • Email:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message